MENU

YDP's Office
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Tuan Haji Mohd Asri Redha Bin Abdul Rahman The Yang Dipertua 04-4032266 syedkhairol66@gmail.com
Secretary Office
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Zulzuraidy Bin Othman Secretary 04-4032266 zulzuraidy@pbttphtk.gov.my
Law and Administrative Division
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
En Abdul Jamil bin Ramli Enforcement Assistant 04-4032266 jamil@pbttphtk.gov.my
En Che Rahimi bin Che Hussin Enforcement Assistant 04-4032266 rahimi@pbttphtk.gov.my
En Azzery Rukmy bin Abdullah Enforcement Assistant 04-4032266 azzery@pbttphtk.gov.my
En Mohamad Sukri bin Abd Hamid Motor Vehicle Operator 04-4032266 sukri@pbttphtk.gov.my
Pn Khodijah binti Saad General Asistant
Rozamin Bin Ab Aziz Secretary Assistant 044032266 rozamin@pbttphtk.gov.my
Muhammad Firdaus Bin Zamri Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Pn Che Jarina binti Che Lat Legal Assistant 04-4032266 chejarina@pbttphtk.gov.my